Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

Maratha Arabians T10 Cricket League Team 2018 | T10 Cricket League Squad

Maratha Arabians T10 Cricket League Team 2018


Emirate Cricket Council announced T10 second session 2018.  The T10 league will be played between 8 teams.

Icon player of the Maratha Arabians is Rashid Khan an Afghanistan cricket player. He is also playing for ACB on of the best player in Afghanistan Cricket Team.

Recommended Post: Watch T10 Cricket Live Streaming


rashid khan


James Faulkner an Australian cricketer is also the part of T10 cricket league. He is the left arm medium bowler he was also the captain of Tasmania under 17. He was also played IPL 2013 from Rajasthan Royals and received the man of the match in IPL (Indian Premier League) 2014 and 2015.


Alex Hales and England cricketer was also the part of IPL 2015 and in IPL 2018 he will also play from Rajasthan Royals. One of the best player in England Nottinghamshire player.

Dwayne Bravo is a Trinidadian cricketer, he plays all type of format in cricket world also the former captain of the West Indies team. Also plays PSL with Peshawar Zalmi 2016 and also the captain of Lahore Qalander in 2017 PSL.

Kamran Akmal a Pakistani cricketer also plays for Pakistan cricket board, one of the best wicketkeeper in Pakistani international team. Also the part of IPL from Rajasthan Royals. Part of Peshawar ZAmli in 2016 PSL, best performer of Quaid-e-Azam trophy 2016-2017. Also played for Islamabad United. Also the part of global T20 Canada and he will also play Afghanistan Premier League first edition. In T10 Cricket League he will play from Maratha Arabians.

Lasith Malinga is a professional Sri Lankan cricketer and also the captain of ODI’s. You can Malinga playing from  Maratha Arabians in T10 second session. James Vince an England cricketer also the captain of Hampshire County Cricket Club will also the part of T10 2018.

Liam Livingstone is England cricketer and also plays as captain of Lancashire 2018. Also played with England Lions. Brendan Taylor a Zimbabwean international cricketer, also the part-time wicketkeeper of a team. One of the experienced player in the team.

Adam Lyth an England test cricketer also played for Yorkshire County Cricket Club. Roelof van der Merwe a professional cricketer that played for two sides internationally South Africa and the Netherlands. Also, represent many international teams in different matches.

Najibullah Zadran is an Afghanistan player also the part of Afghanistan Premier League first session. Richard Gleeson is an England cricketer and also the part of 2016 Bangladesh Premier League.

Players of Maratha Arabians T10 2018

  • Rashid Khan (icon)
  • James Faulkner
  • Alex Hales
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Lasith Malinga
  • James Vince
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Brendan Taylor
  • Adam Lyth
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Richard Gleeson

Coach of Maratha Arabians

Wasim Akram  a Pakistani best bowler is the coach of Maratha Arabians T10 2018


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018