Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

Opening Ceremony & First Match of T10 League 2018 | Watch Live T10 Cricket League

Opening Ceremony of T10 League 2018

T10 League is already scheduled 21 Nov 2018 in Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE. Many national and international players are invited in the opening ceremony of T10 League. Many Bollywood stars like Salman Khan, Zareen Khan, Arbaaz Khan,  and big names of cricket world like Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Eoin Morgan are also part of the opening ceremony of T10 league 2018 in Dubai.

As Bollywood’s famous Morani family was already bats for T10 Cricket League, and they are also the owner of Team Northern Warriors.


Recommended Post: Watch T10 Live Streaming



First Match of T10 League 2018

According to T10 schedule first match of T10 League, 2018 will be played between Rajputs vs Karachians according to local time match will start 4.30pm and according to GMT first match of T10 will start at 7.30pm GMT. All matches of T10 League will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.  All matches of APL (Afghanistan Premier League) first edition are also played there.

Every match of T10 league has just 90 minutes match and 10 overs. This is the biggest reason for T10 popularity. This T10 league is also famous for #AbBusDus in twitter and other social media platforms. Predictors are saying that it is the feature of cricket. In T10 matches you have to play fast.  No one chance to miss any ball.

Every ball in T10 match is important and can be the game changer for the team. That is another reason for T10 popularity. Every player plays aggressively and try to give its best performance because they just have 10 overs to play and just 90 minutes for the whole match. So players easily manage to play the fast inning in T10 matches. Many other reasons are also there for the popularity of this T10 League.

T10 league final will be played in the same stadium at 2 Dec 2018 at the 8pm local time and 11 pm GMT. Last two qualifier teams will be able to play the final of T10 League 2018.

Recommended Link: T10 Cricket League 2018 Live Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018