Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

Pakhtoons T10 Cricket League Team | T10 Cricket League 2018 Squad

Pakhtoons T10 Cricket League Team 2018

T10 league second session will start from 23 nov in Sharjah Cricket Stadium UAE. Pakhtoons are one of the 8 teams that are participating in this event.

Coach of this team is Dean Jones an Australian cricketer and one day player. Shahid Afridi is the icon player of photons. Shahid Afridi also plays APL T20 2018 from Paktia Panthers. Shahid Afridi is a Pakistani cricket team best player also known as boom boom  Afridi. Shahid famous for his batting and have many records in the cricket fastest century record is also his one of the records.


Recommended Post: T10 Cricket Live Streaming




Colin Ingram is a South African player currently playing for Glamorgan and the Warriors. also represent South Africa for many international matches also the part of many T20 leagues like IPL, Big Bash, Pakistan Super League, and Caribbean Premier League. Now you can see him playing for T10 from Pakhtoons.

David Willey is an English cricketer playing for Yorkshire County Cricket Club also the part of Chennai Super Kings. Mohammad Irfan is a Pakistani cricket player famous for height 7.1 inches and his bowling speed. One of the longest player in the Pakistan International Team.

Liam Dawson is an England cricketer one of the best batsmen of England Cricket Team. Colin Munro New Zealand international cricketer, one of the best palyer of New Zeland team. Andre Fletcher is West Indies cricketer plays for internationally for West Indies. Now you see his playing T10 league second session from Paktoons.

Sohail Khan a Pakistani cricketer fast bowler.  Shatrafuddin Ashraf, an Afghan cricketer, and play for the Afghanistan international team. Chadwick Walton is West Indian cricketer and right-hand batsmen. his nickname is Rope.

Shapoor Zadran is an Afghan cricketer left-arm fast medium bowler.  Gulbadin Naib is also an Afghan cricketer fast bowler and also the part of the international team of Afghanistan. Cameron Delport is South African cricketer and bowler. He is also the part of the first edition of Afghanistan Premier League T20.

  • Shahid Afridi (icon)
  • Colin Ingram
  • David Willey
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Liam Dawson
  • Colin Munro
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Sohail Khan
  • Shatrafuddin Ashraf
  • Chadwick Walton
  • Shapoor Zadran
  • Gulbadin Naib
  • Cameron Delport

This is the small view of the Pakhtoons team of T10 second session. All the matches of T10 2018 will be played in UAE




Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018