Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

PSL 4 T20 Drafting | PSL 4 2019 Complete Team Squads

As the 4th edition of PSL is announced by PCB(Pakistan Cricket Board) all matches of PSL session 4 will be played Sharjah, Dubai, PCB also announced that 8 matches of PSL T20 2019 will be played in Pakistan. But till now schedule for PSL T20 2019 is not officially announced by PCB.

According to different news eliminator round and final of PSL T20 2019 will be played in Pakistan. Eliminator will be played in Lahore and Final of PSL T20 2019 will be played in Karachi. Drafting of PSL T20 2019 will be held in Islamabad. However, it will be confirmed when PCB officially announced the complete schedule.

Pakistan Super League  (PSL) T20 2018 Drafting

Drafting date for PSL T20 2019 announced 20 November 2019. Every team mountain its 10 players.  PCB give time till 12 November to all team for finalizing the team players. 13 November all PSL Team will be announced the player of their team.

PCB will complete its drafting 20 nov 2019 in Islamabad Pakistan. As PCB already announced that last eight matches will be played in Pakistan. So everyone is waiting for the final schedule of PCB for PSL T20 2019.

Till now they just announced the first match of PSL will be played in 14 Feb 2019 in Dubai cricket stadium and final of PSL T20 2019 will be played 17 March 2019 in Karachi stadium.

PSL 4 Teams

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Multan Sultans Previous name
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Islamabad United


These team will be announced their player list for PSL T20 2019 on 13 Nov 2019. and Final drafting held on 20 Nov 2019 by PCB in Islamabad.


PSL 4 Drafting

  • Dawid Malan and Umar Amin are the Gold round pick of Peshawar Zalmi
  • Sandeep Lamichhane, leg spinner from Nepal, joins Lahore Qalandars
  • Sikandar Raza from Zimbabwe joins Karachi Kings as their pick of the Gold round
  • Phil Salt joins Islamabad United as their final pick of the round
  • Samit Patel returns to Islamabad United as their gold round pick
  • West Indian Nicolas Pooran and Afghan Leg Spinner, Qais Ahmad join the Sixth Team as their Gold round pick
  • Fawad Ahmed from Australia joins Quetta Gladiator in Gold category
  • New Zealand all rounder Corey Anderson joins Lahore Qalandars in Diamond category
  • Ian Bell joins defending champions Islamabad United
  • Joe Denly joins squad of the Sixth Team as their Diamond round pick
  • Carlos Brathwaite is the first diamond round pick of Lahore Qalandars
  • Misbah ul Haq goes to Peshawar Zalmi
  • English all rounder Joe Denly joins Sixth Team as their Diamond round pick.
  • Carlos Brathwaite is the first diamond round pick of Lahore Qalandars
  • Quetta Gladiators pick DJ Bravo
  • Shahid Afridi joins for Sixth Team
  • Kieron Pollard joins Wahab Riaz and Hasan Ali as the platinum player of Peshawar Zalmi
  • Mohammad Hafeez joins Lahore Qalandars as their platinum pick
  • Sixth Team beef up their middle order with Australian batsman Steve Smith
  • South Africa’s AB de Villiers goes to Lahore Qalandars

Sixth team of PSL 4 Drafting 2018

Shoaib Malik (Platinum), Steven Smith (Platinum), Shahid Afridi(Platinum), Muhammad Irfan (Diamond), Junaid Khan (Diamond), Joe Denly (Diamond), Shan Masood (Gold), Qais Ahmad (Gold), Nicolas Pooran (Gold), Mohammad Abbas (Silver), M. Irfan Khan (Silver), Umair Siddiq (Silver), Lauri Evans (Silver), Nauman Ali (Silver), Mohammad Junaid (Emerging), Mohammad Ilyas (Emerging), Daniel Christian (Suppl), Tom Moores (Suppl), Ali Shafiq (Suppl), Shakeel Ansari (Suppl).

Lahore Qalandar PSL 4 Drafting 2018

Fakhar Zaman (Platinum), AB De Villers (Platinum), Mohammad Hafeez (Platinum), Yasir Shah (Diamond), Carlos Brathwaite (Diamond), Corey Anderson (Diamond), Anton Devcich (Gold), Rahat Ali (Gold), Sandeep Lamichhane (Gold), Shaheen Afridi (Silver), Agha Salman (Silver), Sohail Akhtar (Silver), Hassan Khan (Silver), Haris Sohail (Silver), Mohammad Imran (Emerging), Umair Masood (Emerging), Brendan Taylor (Suppl), Gauhar Ali (Suppl), Aizaz Cheema (Suppl), Harris Rauf (Suppl).

Quetta  Gladiators PSL 4 Drafting 2018

Sarfraz Ahmad (Platinum), Sunil Narine (Platinum), Dwayne Bravo (Platinum), Shane Watson (Diamond), Sohail Tanvir (Diamond), Mohammad Nawaz (Diamond), Rilee Roussow (Gold), Umar Akmal (Gold), Fawad Ahmad (Gold), Anwar Ali (Silver), Saud Shakeel (Silver), Muhammad Asghar (Silver), Danish Aziz (Silver), Ahsan Ali (Silver), Ghulam Mudassar (Emerging), Naseem Shah (Emerging), Harry Gurney (Suppl), Ahmad Shahzad (Suppl), Azam Khan (Suppl), Jalat Khan (Suppl).

Karachi Kings PSL 4 Drafting 2018

Babar Azam (Platinum), Mohammad Amir (Platinum), Colin Munro (Platinum), Colin Ingram (Diamond), Imad Wasim (Diamond), Usman Shinwari (Diamond), Ravi Bopara (Gold), Mohammad Rizwan (Gold), Sikandar Raza (Gold), Awais Zia (Silver), Usama Mir (Silver), Aaron Summers (Silver), Sohail Khan (Silver), Iftikhar Ahmad (Silver), Ali Imran (Emerging), Abrar Ahmad (Emerging), Aamir Yamin (Suppl), Ben Dunk (Suppl), Liam Livingstone (Suppl), Jaahid Ali (Suppl).


Peshawar Zalmi PSL 4 Drafting 2018

Wahab Riaz (Platinum), Hassan Ali (Platinum), Kieron Pollard (Platinum), Kamran Akmal (Diamond), Daren Sammy (Diamond), Misbah Ul Haq (Diamond), Liam Dawson (Gold), Dawid Malan (Gold), Umar Amin (Gold), Umaid Asif (Silver), Khalid Usman (Silver), Wayne Madsen (Silver), Sohaib Maqsood (Silver), Jamal Anwar (Silver), Sameen Gul (Emerging), Nabi Gul (Emerging), Waqar Salamkheil (Suppl), Chris Jordan (Suppl), Ibtisam Sheikh (Suppl), Samiullah (Suppl).


Islamabad United PSL 4 Drafting 2018

Faheem Ashraf (Platinum, Luke Ronchi (Platinum), Shadab Khan (Platinum), Mohammad Sami (Diamond), Asif Ali (Diamond), Ian Bell (Diamond), Rumman Raees (Gold), Samit Patel (Gold), Samit Patel (Gold), Phil Salt (Gold), Shaibzada Farhan (Silver), Zafar Gohar (Silver), Waqas Maqsood (Silver), Hussain Talat (Silver), Cameron Delport (Silver), Mohammad Musa (Emerging), Nasir Nawaz (Emerging), Wayne Parnell (Suppl), Zahir Khan (Suppl), Amad Butt (Suppl), Rizwan Hussain (Suppl).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018