Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 4 Timetable Schedule 2019 & Fixtures | Live Streaming, Broadcasting & Team Squad

It is the 4th session of PSL. Here are complete details of PSL T20 2019 schedule that is announced by PSL official. Total 6 teams are going to participate in this game now. Schedule for PSL T20 2019 is not announced by PCB. Drafting of PSL 2019 will be held in Islamabad 20 Nov 2018 after that PCB will announce the final schedule of PSL.

Chairmen PCB Ahsan Mani Confirm that the first march of PSL will be played in Dubai and the last match of PSL session 4 will be played in Pakistan Karachi. They also announced that in 8 matches of PSL Session 4 will be played in Pakistan.


Pakistan Super League (PSL)Four Schedule 2019



Date Match Venue
14-Feb-2019 PSL 1st Match Dubai
17-Mar-2019 PSL 4 Final Karachi


HBL PSL(Pakistan Super League) T20 Squads

PSL T20 2019 Teams Squad

Islamabad United:

Lahore Qalandars:

Quetta Gladiators:

Karachi Kings:

Peshawar Zalmi:

Multan Sultans:


Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2019 Live Broadcasting & Live Streaming


Pakistan Super League will live broadcast worldwide with many sports channels. So the cricket fans of PSL easily watch live matches on different channels. Here is the complete list on Sports channels that will live broadcast PSL T20 2019.

Live Broadcasting of Pakistan Super League T20 World Wide

Channel Country
Pakistan Geo Super
India DSport
Sri Lanka Dialog TV
UK Sky Sports Channel 792 (Prime TV) / Hum TV
USA / Canada Willow TV
West Indies Flow TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
South Africa Supersport
North Africa Yupp TV
Australia Channel 44
Kenya Star Times
Afghanistan Moby
Middle East and North Africa OSN Sports



Pakistan Super League 2019 Venues


Gaddafi Stadium
Capacity: 27,000


National Stadium
Capacity: 34,228


International Cricket Stadium
Capacity: 27,000


Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Capacity: 15,000


Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 Live Streaming Applications


Different app are available for live streaming of PSL 4. Youcan watch live streaming of PSL T20 on your mobile with that apps. Here is the complete list of that apps below.


Country Application
Pakistan PTV Sports
South Africa SuperSport
MENA Countries Yupp TV
Caribbean Flow Sports


Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 History

PSL first season was played back in 2016 Islamabad United was the winner of PSL T20 2016 Quetta Gladiators was the runner-up at first PSL T20.

PSL second edition was played in 2017 Peshawar Zalmi was the winner of PSL 2nd season at this time Quetta Gladiators again was runner-ups.

PSL 3rd edition was played 2018 Islamabad United was the winner of PSL season three Peshawar Zalmi was the runner-up of PSL season three.

Season Winner Runner-up
PSL 2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators
PSL 2017 Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators
PSL 2018 Islamabad United Peshawar Zalmi



Till now PCB just announced the first match date of PSL T20 2019 and final match date. According to that first match of PSL T20, 2019 will play 14 Feb 2019 at Dubai Cricket Stadium and Final of PSL T20 2019 will be played 17 March 2019 at Karachi.

Drafting of PSL T20 2019 will be held in Islamabad 20 November 2019. Every team has to continue at least 10 players with them. But they can be increased the number of player in the team. In the last season of PSL, there was six PSL teams instead of five and each one will play two matches against others. Total 30 matches will be played in PSL.

Then four highest score team will fight in paly off. After that winner of play of was played final of PSL. The remaining 3 teams will play eliminator round. Final Schedule of PSL 2019 will be published here when it will be announced by PCB.

PSL T20 2019 Team Squad

All team will finalize their player detail till 13 nov 2019.

Hisory of PSL T20

First edition was played 2016 all matches played at UAE. Winner Islamabad United

2nd edition was played 2017 all matches played at UAE final was played at Karachi. Winner Peshawar Zalmi.

3rd edition was played 2018 all matches played at UAE eliminator and final was played in Pakistan. Winner Islamabad United

4th edition of PSL will also schedule at UAE but this time 8 matches of PSLplayplayed at Pakistan.


Live Streaming Of PSL T20 Online

Cricbuzz PSL T20 2019 Live Streaming

Cricfree PSL T20 2019 Live Streaming

CricHd PSL T20 2019 Live Streaming

Crictime PSL T20 2019 Live Streaming

CricVid PSL T20 2019 Live Streaming

MobileCric PSL T20 2019 Live Streaming


1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018