Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

Rajputs Team Squad For T10 League 2018 | T10 Cricket League 2018 Squad

Rajputs Team Squad For T10 League 2018

T10 Leauge second edition is announced all matches are scheduled. Some players for every team in T10 are selected in the mini-draft and other players are selected in another draft held in Sep.  Total  13 players announced for Rajputs Team Squad.


Recommended Post: T10 Cricket 2018 Live Streaming


The icon player that are selected in mini draft are Brendon McCullum also the icon player of the Rajputs, Mohammad Hafeez a Pakistani international cricketer, Rilee Rossouw a South African cricketer now he is playing for england, Chris Lynn an Australian cricketer, and  Mohammad Shahzad an afghan cricketer is selected in mini draft of T10 League 2018.Rajputs T10


Team Squad For Rajputs T10 League 2018

  • Brendon McCullum (icon)
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Chris Lynn
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Tymal Mills
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Rahat Ali
  • Samit Patel
  • Qais Ahmed
  • Ben Dunk
  • Shan Masood
  • Peter Trego

Players that are selected in the draft held in Sep are Tymal Mills professional cricketer of Sussex, Carlos Brathwaite captain of T20 international of West Indies team, Rahat Ali a Pakistani cricketer, Samit Patel and England cricketer, Qais Ahmed an Afghan cricketer, Ben Dunk an Australian professional cricketer player, Shan Masood a Pakistani cricketer play as batsmen in team, and Peter Trego and England cricketer is selected in draft of T10 league 2018.

The total team of Rajputs consists of 3 English team cricket player, 3 Pakistani cricket team player, and 3 Australian international players are also the Rajputs Rajputs in T10 League. 2 Afghan cricket palyer also the part of Rajputs and 1 South African player, Captain of T20 of west indies team are also the part of team squad of Rajputs.

All T10 League matches will start from 23 nov matches will be played in Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

APL T20 matches are also played in the same stadium. This year two more teams are added in T10 league. so the total number of the team this time in T10 are 8 last time it was 6. So the T10 second edition is bigger and batters then the previous.


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018