Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

T10 Cricket League Tickets For 2nd Session 2018

T10 Cricket League Tickets

T10 second session is approved by Emirates Cricket Council. All thing are sets now. Matches will start from 23 Nov 2018. and final match of T10 cricket league will be played 2 December 2018.

In the first session of T10 Six team played the matches in this session of 2018 T10 they increase the teams now is this session 8 eight teams will play T10 2018. Every team will play 10 overs and only 90-minute game.

Recommended Post:  Watch T10 Live Streaming 


Total match time for T10 is 90 minute. Last Kerala Kings was the winner of T10 first session. Punjabi Legends was the runner-up at that time. But now the addition of two more team makes this cricket event more interesting and better than the last one.

Because that was the first session so people are not that much aware of it but now every cricket lover know about this T10 league. Every team participates in T10 league have 13 players in his team and every team face the match against 7 teams.

Teams are also divided into 2 groups group A and group B. Total 29 matches will be played in 10 days.

Group AGroup B
Kerala KingsPunjabi Legends
KarachiansMaratha Arabians
PakhtoonsBengal Tigers
Rajputs Northern Warriors

Tickets for T10 Cricket League

Tickets for T10 are available at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and UAE exchangers for more information related to T10 league 2018 you can also visite here.

Last time ticket for T10 Cricket League was available on these exchangers Al Fardan Exchange, Al Ghurair Exchange, Leopards Courier, and Karachi Darbar. North stand would cost AED 20, West stand is priced at AED 40, Grandstand would cost AED 70, Member’s enclosure is priced at AED 100 and a ticket in celebrity stand is worth AED 500.

So you can visit these exchangers and buy the favorite team tickets all these prices are for last year session. This year prices may be different from that.

You can also book your ticket online at Q-tickets.




Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018