Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

T10 League 2018 Tickets & Stadium | Buy T10 Cricket League Tickets Online & Venue Details

T10 League 2018 Tickets & Stadium


All matches of Afghanistan Premier League will be played in Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah UAE. The stadium is very famous for many T20 League, Many matches of PSL and IPl all also played in this stadium. Ticket for the APL(Afghanistan Premier League) T20 2018 will soon available for sale in Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Recommended Post: T10 League 2018 Live Streaming


So wait is over book ticket for your favorite match and your favorite match easily.

T10 League 2018 tickets are also available on sale you can also buy T10 League tickets

Ticket for T10 League 2018 

Tickets for T10 League 2018 available now  Q-Tickets 

You can also buy tickets for T10 League on official site of T10 League  TtenSports


Here is a review of Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The different portion of Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

If you see in the past you can see that these type of league help their countries in the way to promote their countries and also got some talented player from their country and other international countries. Many examples Like PSL (Pakistan Super League), IPL (Indian Premier League), BBL (Big Bash League Australia).

Last time ticket for PSL in Sharjah Stadium for a weekday for a single match was sold for North Stand AED 20, East Stand AED 40, West Stand AED 70, Members Enclosure AED 150

and the last session of PSL tickets rate for the Weekend Single match was North STand AED 30, East Stand AED 50, West Stand AED 90, Members Enclosure AED 180,

Ticket rates for Sharjah Weekend Double Match North Stand AED 40, East STand AED 60, West STand AED 100, Members Enclosure AED 200,

So hope that the price of tickets will be same or less than till for Afghanistan Premier League T20 2018. As stadium has seven different parts Grand Stand, Diamond Box, Corporate Box, Members Enclosure, East Stand, West Stand, and North Stand.

You may like these as well

Complete address fo Sharjah Stadium
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Second Industrial Street
Industrial Area 5

All Matches of APL(Afghanistan Premier League) T20 2018 will played between 5 to 21 Oct 2018. Total five teams are the part of this session of cricket and 23 matches will played between these teams. For complete scheedule you can check  T10 Cricket League 2018 Schedule


1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crickblurb © 2018