Cricket is no excuse for ignorance.

Tag: T10 League 2018

T10 Cricket League Team Squads | T10 Cricket League 2018 Team Squad

t10 icon players

T10 Cricket  League 2018 Squads Founder of this league is Shaji Ul Mulk. The T10 cricket league first session was held in 2017 at that time six teams are the part of T10 cricket league. Now in 2018 T10 cricket league two more teams are added in this cricket event to makes it bigger and batter.   […]

T10 Cricket League 2018 Fixtures, Timetable, Schedule, Live Streaming & Points Table

t10 cricket league

T10 Cricket League 2018 start from 23 nov this is the second season of T10 League. All matches of T10 League will play at Sharjah cricket stadium. Total eight teams are participating in this event. Team are further divided into two groups Group A and Group B. T10 Cricket League 2018 Timetable & Schedule   […]

crickblurb © 2018